Pick a piece of happiness!

Frutania provides one of the most valuable food and beverage from nature, fresh fruits and vegetables – a feast for the eyes and palate. On an equal footing with our employees, producers and trading partners, we use the latest technologies, cultivation methods and innovative spirit to ensure the best product quality with origin and passion. Day after day, Frutania delights growers, food retailers, shoppers and consumers with taste and expertise from root to shelf. For a world that tastes good to everyone.

We look forward to seeing you!

Berlin
7 | 8 | 9 February 2024
Stand A-30 | Hall 27

The Frutania formula for quality success

Freshness and care

At Frutania, quality assurance begins in the field. Certifications according to national and international standards, some of which go beyond legal norms, are a matter of course for us. With a qualified team and high-tech, we do a lot to ensure that only good-looking, durable and tasty fruits and vegetables end up in our trays.

Sustainability

Frutania takes responsibility

Ecologically, economically and socially we think from the regional cultivation as far as possible to the consumption. We pay attention to resource-saving cultivation. This includes modern irrigation systems, economical use of sprays and the shortest possible transport routes. We generate 60% of the energy in our warehouse and packing house from our in-house photovoltaic system.

Work at Futania

Together into the future

If you’re looking for a professional home base, Frutania is the place to be. We offer diverse, modern workplaces and individual prospects for further training. We are proud of our team spirit and are happy to welcome any committed person who fits in with us. Welcome to the Rhineland Innovation Park.

Frutania is a full-service provider

Customized offers for your success

For more than 20 years, Frutania has been a reliable and professional link between fruit & vegetable producers and food retailers. We offer high quality products, some of them exclusive, all year round. Around this core performance we offer all services for our business partners: from individual packaging solutions to on-time delivery in the grocery store.

 

FRUTANIA GmbH

Heinrich-Lanz-Str. 3
D – 53501 Grafschaft-Ringen

Phone: +49 2641 9111-0

E-mail: info@frutania.de

FRUTANIA is one of the leading trading companies for fruit and vegetables in Germany and has been a professional link between fruit and vegetable producers and food retailers for over 20 years. Our steadily growing company trades all year round and all over Europe with high quality and partly exclusive products. In doing so, we always keep the aspect of sustainability in mind for our products and packaging and always ensure consistent quality through the use of state-of-the-art technologies and strict selection criteria.

© Copyright 2024 - Frutania GmbH

Pflück ein Stück vom Glück!

Frutania liefert eines der wertvollsten Lebens- und Genussmittel aus der Natur, frisches Obst und Gemüse – ein Augen- und Gaumenglück. Auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Erzeugern und Handelspartnern wirtschaften wir mit modernsten Technologien, Anbaumethoden und Innovationsfreude für beste Produktqualität mit Herkunft und Leidenschaft. Tag für Tag erfreut Frutania Erzeuger, den Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, die Shopper und Konsumenten mit Geschmack und Kompetenz von der Wurzel bis ins Regal. Für eine Welt, die allen schmeckt.

Die Frutania-Erfolgsformel für Qualität

Frische und Sorgfalt

Bei Frutania beginnt die Qualitätssicherung schon auf dem Feld. Zertifizierungen nach nationalen und internationalen Standards, die teils über gesetzliche Normen hinausgehen, sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Mit einem qualifizierten Team und High-Tech tun wir eine Menge dafür, dass nur gutaussehendes, haltbares und schmackhaftes Obst und Gemüse in unsere Schalen kommt.

Nachhaltigkeit

Frutania übernimmt Verantwortung

Ökologisch, ökonomisch und sozial denken wir vom möglichst regionalen Anbau bis zum Verzehr. Wir achten auf ressourcenschonenden Anbau. Dazu gehören moderne Bewässerungsanlagen, sparsamer Einsatz von Spritzmitteln und möglichst kurze Transportwege. Die Energie in unserem Lager- und Packhaus gewinnen wir zu 60% aus unserer hauseigenen Photovoltaikanlage.

Frutania auf der Fruit Logistica 2023

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Fruit Logistica in Berlin,
vom 08. -10. Februar 2023, Halle 27 Stand A 02

Bei Futania arbeiten

Gemeinsam in die Zukunft

Wer eine berufliche Homebase sucht, ist bei Frutania richtig. Wir bieten vielfältige, moderne Arbeitsplätze und individuelle Weiterbildungsperspektiven. Auf unseren Teamgeist sind wir stolz und freuen uns über jeden engagierten Menschen, der zu uns passt. Willkommen im Innovationspark Rheinland.

Frutania ist Full-Service-Dienstleister

Massgeschneiderte Angebote für Ihren Erfolg

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist Frutania verlässliches und professionelles Bindeglied zwischen Obst- & Gemüseproduzenten und dem Lebensmitteleinzelhandel. Wir bieten ganzjährig qualitativ hochwertige, teils exklusive Produkte. Rund um diese Kernleistung bieten wir alle Services für unsere Business-Partner: Von der individuellen Verpackungslösungen bis zur termingerechten Anlieferung im LEH.

 

© Copyright 2022 - Frutania GmbH