Management

Andre Moog

Andre Moog

Holger Hoge

Holger Hoge

Managing Director
Director Category Management
Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 102
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 55112002
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 352
E-Mail: hoge@frutania.de

Ulrike Föllmer

Ulrike Föllmer

Assistant to the management

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 147
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 352
E-Mail: foellmer@frutania.de

Marketing & Communication

Béatrice Schneider

Béatrice Schneider

Marketing / Communication

Purchase and sale

Holger Hoge

Holger Hoge

Leonardo Cerro

Leonardo Cerro

Senior Business Development

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Mobile: +34 610 189 352
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: cerro@frutania.de

Giovanna Falco

Giovanna Falco

Coordinatoress

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 143
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: falco@frutania.de

Oliver Homscheid

Oliver Homscheid

Head of Category Stone fruit / Pome fruit
Mathias Hundhausen

Mathias Hundhausen

Senior Business Development

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 130
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 7187385
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: hundhausen@frutania.de

Timo Lenk

Timo Lenk

Working student purchasing and sales

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 146
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 55112004
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: lenk@frutania.de

Sebastian Linnemannstöns

Sebastian Linnemannstöns

Head of Category Strawberries
Jędrzej Lubicz

Jędrzej Lubicz

Business Development
Nadja Lugerth

Nadja Lugerth

Coordinatoress

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 163
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: lugerth@frutania.de

Julius Marquart

Julius Marquart

Head of Category Tomatoes / Raspberries / German Asparagus
Fermin Montaner Reinhardt

Fermin Montaner Reinhardt

Category Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 349
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: montaner@frutania.de

Matthias Pohl

Matthias Pohl

Senior Demand Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 348
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: pohl@frutania.de

Daniel Schäfer

Daniel Schäfer

Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 120
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: d.schaefer@frutania.de

Dani Soto

Dani Soto

Senior Business Development

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: soto@frutania.de

Dominik Wimmeroth

Dominik Wimmeroth

Category Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 124
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: wimmeroth@frutania.de

Packaging & sustainability

Benno Friebe

Benno Friebe

Packaging / Sustainability

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 294
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 2123761
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: friebe@frutania.de

Jessica Hemmersbach

Jessica Hemmersbach

Packaging and invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 262
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 362
E-Mail: hemmersbach@frutania.de

Andreas Jegel

Andreas Jegel

Packaging and invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 260
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 197
E-Mail: jegel@frutania.de

Supply Chain

Martin Krupp

Martin Krupp

Supply Chain

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: krupp@frutania.de

Controlling

Andre Moog

Andre Moog

Karin Repoki-Wiedei

Karin Repoki-Wiedei

Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 275
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 371
E-Mail: repoki-wiedei@frutania.de

Claudia Zwick

Claudia Zwick

Head of Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 270
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 371
E-Mail: zwick@frutania.de

Accounting

Dario Lazarevic

Dario Lazarevic

Accounting team leader

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 202
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: lazarevic@frutania.de

Frank Brückner

Frank Brückner

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 201
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: brueckner@frutania.de

Ferdinand Heil

Ferdinand Heil

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 272
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: heil@frutania.de

Eva-Maria Meister

Eva-Maria Meister

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 203
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: meister@frutania.de

Krisztina Nagy

Krisztina Nagy

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 211
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: nagy@frutania.de

Elvira Price

Elvira Price

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 200
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: preis@frutania.de

Mario Saric

Mario Saric

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 204
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 299
E-Mail: saric@frutania.de

Quality management

Volker Kötting

Volker Kötting

Head of Quality Management (QM)
Miriam Dismon

Miriam Dismon

Quality management
Anna Geiger

Anna Geiger

Quality management
Christina Neuhausen

Christina Neuhausen

Quality management
Petra Winkler-Manteufel

Petra Winkler-Manteufel

Quality management

Quality assurance

Michael Blass

Michael Blass

Team leader quality assurance
Sina Bünder

Sina Bünder

Quality assurance/control
Antonia Engel

Antonia Engel

Quality assurance/control
Stephanie Homscheid

Stephanie Homscheid

Team Leader Quality Assurance (EZ)
Ralf Kappestein

Ralf Kappestein

Quality assurance/control
Niklas Körtgen

Niklas Körtgen

Quality assurance/control
Nina Marner

Nina Marner

Quality assurance/control
Michael Michels

Michael Michels

Quality assurance/control
Tobias Schröder

Tobias Schröder

Quality assurance/control

Service Provider

Murat Koc

Murat Koc

Team Leader Service Provider

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 137
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 380
E-Mail: koc@frutania.de

Florian Bienentreu

Florian Bienentreu

Service Provider

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 138
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 380
E-Mail: bienentreu@frutania.de

Christina Merchant

Christina Merchant

Service Provider

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 268
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 197
E-Mail: merchant@frutania.de

Lukas Schmitz

Lukas Schmitz

Service Provider

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 136
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 197
E-Mail: schmitz@frutania.de

Camp management

Administration

Gabriele Baumgarten

Gabriele Baumgarten

Team Leader Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 263
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 197
E-Mail: baumgarten@frutania.de

Patrick Dung

Patrick Dung

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 198
E-Mail: dung@frutania.de

Inmaculada Alonso Garcia

Inmaculada Alonso Garcia

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 293
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 198
E-Mail: alonso@frutania.de

Laura Borys

Laura Borys

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 264
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 197
E-Mail: borys@frutania.de

Karla Eggerichs

Karla Eggerichs

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 114
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: eggerichs@frutania.de

Ibrahim Faris

Ibrahim Faris

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 265
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: faris@frutania.de

Lena Girard

Lena Girard

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 261
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: girard@frutania.de

Nadja Hengesbach

Nadja Hengesbach

Deputy Team Leader Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 292
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 363
E-Mail: hengesbach@frutania.de

Sandra Hennes

Sandra Hennes

Administration
Antje Heart

Antje Heart

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 266
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: herz@frutania.de

Christine Schäfer

Christine Schäfer

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 247
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: schaefer@frutania.de

Jari Scherzer

Jari Scherzer

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: scherzer@frutania.de

Anja Schmitz

Anja Schmitz

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 283
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: anja.schmitz@frutania.de

Bianca Stricker

Bianca Stricker

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 269
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: stricker@frutania.de

IT

Arno Dittrich

Arno Dittrich

System administration / IT

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 133
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: dittrich@frutania.de

Alexander Merzbach

Alexander Merzbach

System administration / IT

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 133
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 370
E-Mail: merzbach@frutania.de

Julian Rieck

Julian Rieck

System administration / IT

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 370
E-Mail: rieck@frutania.de

Operating technology

Christoph Ackermann

Christoph Ackermann

Operating technician

Process management

Francesco Mazzoccoli

Francesco Mazzoccoli

Process Manager

Bistro

Wilfried Hoge

Wilfried Hoge

Head chef and bistro manager

Apprentices

Marie Bachem

Marie Bachem

Trainee for wholesale and foreign trade management
Amar Hodzic

Amar Hodzic

Apprentice for forwarding and logistics services
Tim Jerrentrup

Tim Jerrentrup

Dual student retail management

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: jerrentrup@frutania.de

Berkay Kueksal

Berkay Kueksal

Trainee for wholesale and foreign trade management

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: b.kueksal@frutania.de

Julijan Lazarevic

Julijan Lazarevic

Trainee warehouse clerk
Lennard Mews

Lennard Mews

Dual student retail management

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: mews@frutania.de

Marius Moog

Marius Moog

Apprentice for forwarding and logistics services
Stergios Paraschou

Stergios Paraschou

Dual student retail management
Laura Schäfer

Laura Schäfer

Trainee office management assistant
Paul Schneider

Paul Schneider

Dual student retail management
Stefan Sunday

Stefan Sunday

Trainee for wholesale and foreign trade management
Niklas Woitek

Niklas Woitek

Trainee for wholesale and foreign trade management
Jule Zender

Jule Zender

Dual student retail management

Logistics

Dieter Eidenhardt

Dieter Eidenhardt

Director Logistics
Pasquale Bolz

Pasquale Bolz

Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 111
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 198
E-Mail: bolz@frutania.de

Yannik Dresen

Yannik Dresen

Logistics
Yannik Greif

Yannik Greif

Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 199
E-Mail: greif@frutania.de

Friedhelm Helders

Friedhelm Helders

Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 112
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 198
E-Mail: helders@frutania.de

Human resources

Ansgarda Bach

Ansgarda Bach

Human resources

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 257
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 375
E-Mail: bach@frutania.de

Holger Odenbach

Holger Odenbach

Human resources

Phone: +49 (0) 2641 9111 251
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 9111 371
E-Mail: odenbach@frutania.de

© Copyright 2024 - Frutania GmbH